Newsletter

Opening hours & where to find us

Opening hours

Stalls

Monday - Thursday & Saturday 10.00 - 20.00

Friday 10.00 - 21.00

Sunday 12.00 -18.00

  

ALBERT HEIJN

Monday - Saturday 08.00 - 21.00

Sunday 10.00 - 21.00

  

Restaurants with own entrance

These restaurants have their own opening and closing times

SPECIAL OPENING HOURS: 

New Year’s Day

Closed                                                                                                                Friday, January 1st

 

Good Friday

Open from 10:00  – 21:00                                                                           Friday, March 30

 

Easter

1st Easter day open from 12:00 - 18:00                                                 Sunday, April 1st

2nd Easter day open from 12:00 - 18:00                                                                Monday, April 2nd

 

Kingsday

Open from 10:00  – 18:00                                                                           Friday, April 27

 

Remembrance Day

Open from 10:00  – 19:00                                                                           Friday, May 4

 

Liberation Day

Open from 10:00 – 20:00                                                                            Saturday, May 5

 

Ascension Day

Open from 12:00  – 18:00                                                                           Thursday, May 10

 

Pentecost

1st day of Pentecost open from 12:00 – 18:00                                     Sunday, May 20

2nd day of Pentecost open from 12:00 – 18:00                                    Monday, May 21

 

Saint Nicolas

December 4, opened until 20:00                                                              Tuesday, December 4

December 5, opened until 18:00                                                              Wednesday, December 5

 

Christmas

Sunday before, open from 12:00  – 20:00                                            Sunday, December 23

Christmas Evening open from 10:00  – 18:00                                      Monday, December 24

Christmas Day closed                                                                                   Tuesday, December 25

Boxing Day open from 12:00  – 18:00                                                    Wednesday, December 26

 

New Year

New Year’s Eve open from 10:00 – 18:00                                             Monday, December 31

New Year’s Day closed                                                                                 Tuesday, January 1st

Location:

Ds. Jan Scharpstraat 298
3011 GZ Rotterdam

Where to find us?

By Car

The Markthal is situated in the vicinity of station Blaak, the Hoogstraat, the Koopgoot and Oude Haven.
Underneath the Markthal you will find the parking of Interparking. The maximum height is 2.05 meters.

By train

Rotterdam Blaak station is right next to the Markthal.

By bus

Bus 32 to Overschie and Station Zuid & Bus 47 to Noordereiland and Station Blaak stop at Blaak station.

By tram

Tram 21 to Woudhoek and De Esch / Tram 24 to Holy and De Esch stop at Blaak station.

By subway

Metro A/B/C stop at Blaak station.

#JustAsk

We answer
within one hour
on our facebook page

Ask your question
Opening hours

Monday - Thrusday & Saturday.: 10.00-20.00
Friday.: 10.00-21.00
Sunday .: 12.00-18.00

Phone : + 30 23 46 486
> Contact us

Top